Sallyann King – Head of Midwifery

sallyann.king@somersetFT.nhs.uk

Nicola Van-Eerde – Maternity Matron (Inpatients)

nicola.van-eerde@somersetFT.nhs.uk

Sally Bryant – Maternity Matron (Community)

sally.bryant@somersetFT.nhs.uk

Alyson Govier – Clinical Lead Labour Ward

alyson.govier@somersetFT.nhs.uk

Dawn Sherry – Named Midwife for Safeguarding

dawn.sherry@somersetFT.nhs.uk

Nikki Knight – Governance & Risk Lead Midwife

nicola.knight@somersetFT.nhs.uk

Elizabeth Gunn – Infant Feeding Lead Midwife

elizabeth.gunn@somersetFT.nhs.uk

Julie Austin-Thompson – Antenatal Screening Midwife

julie.austin-thompson@somersetFT.nhs.uk

Paige Thompson – Digital Lead Midwife

paige.thompson@somersetFT.nhs.uk