Maternity - Meet the team

Sallyann King – Director of Midwifery for Somerset Foundation Trust and Yeovil District Hospital

sallyann.king@somersetFT.nhs.uk

Nicola Van-Eerde – Head of Midwifery Somerset FT

nicola.van-eerde@somersetFT.nhs.uk

Mair Davies – Maternity Matron

mair.davies@somersetft.nhs.uk 

Lisa Chaplin – Maternity Matron

Lisa.Chaplin@somersetft.nhs.uk

Dawn Sherry – Named Midwife for Safeguarding

dawn.sherry@somersetFT.nhs.uk

Elizabeth Gunn – Infant Feeding Lead Midwife

elizabeth.gunn@somersetFT.nhs.uk

Julie Austin-Thompson – Antenatal Screening Midwife

julie.austin-thompson@somersetFT.nhs.uk

Paige Thompson – Digital Lead Midwife

paige.thompson@somersetFT.nhs.uk